To New Beginnings!

Have you ever woken up one day feeling distorted, thinking there is nothing more you can do with your life except quit and go back to bed to1new-beginnings sulk. Well, guess what! That is the time you should instead tell yourself, “oh wait! this is not going to be the end of it all. Today and each day will be a new day; a new beginning for me to try.”
I believe there is no harm in trying, to exercise your mind and experiment with new ideas. That’s the whole reason why I created this blog, to step out of my comfort zone and TRY to achieve, grow and evolve in my life by adding some colour and zest to it. Life is too short to wait for miracles to happen, so why not create some on your own!
Today’s first quote on my blog gives emphasis on this very topic.

Comments are closed.

